Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mamma Lucrezia's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mamma Lucrezia's Italian Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mamma Lucrezia's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sherry 5 days ago

Mediterranean Pizza (10")

My husband had the Mediterranean pizza and I had the Margarita pizza. Both were AMAZING!! The service was wonderful and our waitress was very attentive, checking on us to make sure everything was ok and if we needed anything. We will definitely be back!

Kim 16 days ago

Veal Parmesan Pasta

We love the food here, we brought our friends who came in from out of state. Everyone enjoyed the meals, we had the Veal and Chicken Parmesan and Chicken Franciase - don't forget to get Dessert- Tiramisu and the chocolate torte was AMAZING! Great food and service ! We will be back!!!

Shortnsweet086 about 1 month ago

Vodka Orecchiette

I love her vodka orecchiette! I get that every time I go. I would tell everyone to try it! It's so delicious!

Joseph 2 months ago

Vodka Orecchiette

It's so incredibly delicious. By far my favorite restaurant of all time. Fantastic food. The vodka orcchiette is perfect. I also love the chicken marsala pizza, but no matter what you get, you'll love the food. 5 stars all day long.

Jen 10 days ago

Gluten-Free Pizza (10")

Gluten-Free pizza was fantastic!

Shannon 28 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my favorite Italian restaurant within the state. Atmosphere, cleanliness, wonderfully prepared and seasoned fresh food, the sauces are on point and always deliver, even for a simple lasagna dish, their cooking shines. Biggest attraction to Bellfonte for me and my family!

Paul about 2 months ago

Stromboli (14”)

When the grandkids come for a sleepover they always want Stromboli for dinner. We have tried Stromboli from other restaurants but they can't compare to what Maria makes. Definitely the best around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA